Login Register

Crawley Town team news: Three changes for trip to Yeovil Town

By K_Seckington  |  Posted: March 12, 2013

Comments (0)

With chances of reaching the play-offs slipping from Crawley Town's grasp, Richie Barker has named an attacking line-up for the trip to Yeovil Town with three changes from Saturday's goalless draw against Notts County.

Nicky Adams drops to the bench for the first time in the league this season, with Mike Jones and Jake Taylor also missing out, while in comes new signing Paul Hayes for his Reds debut. Billy Clarke returns to the starting line-up after recovering from a hamstring injury and fans favourite Sergio Torres also makes the starting 11.

With Hayes, Clarke and Jamie Proctor all starting, Crawley look to be set up for goals.

Crawley Town: P Jones, Dumbuya, Sadler, Essam, Walsh, Sparrow, Torres, Bulman, Clarke, Hayes, Proctor. Subs: Maddison, Hunt, Connolly, Adams, Taylor, O'Brien, M Jones.

Read more from Crawley News

Do you have something to say? Leave your comment here...

max 4000 characters